Music Review: Bullett Raja (2013) *Saif Ali Khan - Sonakshi Sinha*

Director: Tigmanshu Dhulia
Cast: Saif Ali Khan & Sonakshi Sinha
Music Director: RDB  (Track #1) & Sajid-Wajid  (Track #2,3,4,5,6,7)
Lyricist: Sandeep Nath, Kausar Munir, Shabbir Ahmed & Raftaar

1- Tamanche Pe Disco - (RDB, Nindy Kaur & Raftaar): An energetic track which has foot tapping elements. A must listen for RDB-fans and for others, give it a try. Rating 3.5/5

2- Saamne Hai Savera - (Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal & Bonnie): A romantic and lovely track. Rustic Bengali vocals by Bonnie and beautiful vocals by Shreya make the song worth listening. If you liked "Chori Kiya Re Jiya" from Dabangg and "Saansoon Ne" from Dabangg 2, you are going to like this one also. Rating 3/5

3- Jai Govinda Jai Gopala - (Neeraj Shridhar): Neeraj Shridhar's vocals are nice but composition is not that great. Composers needed to work little a bit more on this track. But some familiar touches in the song work this time. Rating 2.5/5

4- Dont Touch My Body - (Mamta Sharma): An item song. Mamta Sharma doesn't look in form this time. The track doesn't offer anything special and even freshness is also missing. Sajid-Wajid clearly fails creating Dabangg or Rowdy Rathore magic this time. Rating 1.5/5

5- Bullett Raja - (Wajid & Keerthi Sagathia): A traditional Sajid-Wajid song, with full energy. A powerful song. The arrangement is good and a well-composed title/introduction song for Bullett Raja. Rating 3.5/5

6- Satake Thoko - (Wajid, Keerthi Sagathia & Danish Sabri): The track has familiar tune with mixture of fast, slow and medium paced beats. The track is not impressive at all. Rating 1.5/5

7- Jai Govinda Jai Gopala (Remix) - (Neeraj Shridhar): This one is just a pacy remix version of the original song. Rating 2/5


Freshness ... 2/5
Lyrics ... 3/5
Singers ... 3.5/5
Repeat Value ... 2.5/5


1 - Poor
2 - Average
3 - Good
4 - Very good
5 - Excellent


  1. I'm trying to learn more knowledge and your articles are so useful for me. I can understand them easily. They aren't science rocket. I even can apply them in ordinary life. I'm grateful for your sharing. I hope you will write often and post more products for Shopify , Create Discount master , best free apps to boost sales on shopify

  2. When I need a piece of advice, I will find your posts and read them. To me, they are very useful. I can make use of advice to resolve my problems. Sometimes, I read articles to learn new knowledge. I hope I will add more posts. Thank you so much.shopify best currency converter , currency converter app download , best shopify apps to boost sales

  3. At the time, I was attracted to my future husband for his cool composure under pressure and his decisiveness. He said he was initially attracted to me for my warmth and vulnerability. Describing those same characteristics at our tenth wedding anniversary, I think I called him “cold and controlling” and he called me “neurotic.” At our divorce, we agreed that he had enough of my vulnerability and I’d had enough of his decisiveness to last a lifetime.
    kizi games 2 unblocked
    friv jogos gratis
    friv4school 2019


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Salman Khan vs Shahrukh Khan (Career Analysis)

UK Asian TV Rating Last Week!

Box Office Predictions; Dhoom 3